The survey

The survey, conducted in December 2019, aimed to identify the needs and expectations of the population regarding the Spatial Plan of Cluj County. The resulting sample targeted 1005 people resident in Cluj County for more than 6 months.

The questionnaire was structured on 9 thematic areas: economic development, risks, population & social aspects, cultural heritage, tourism, protected areas, territorial infrastructures, climate change and SWOT. It took into account 79 out of 81 localities within Cluj County, divided into the following TPUs (territorial planning units): Cluj-Napoca Metropolitan Area, Dej-Gherla Conurbation, Turda-Câmpia Turzii Conurbation and Huedin Area.

Complete documentation

Click on the next button to download the complete documentation.